Loading

SpeechPeach Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Westlake Vlg, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me... where to begin? I don't think I am able to summarize all of me in 3000 characters. However, I can tell you this much- I am a speech pathologist. I work with children primarily. I work for myself. I never planned that part, it just fell into my hands. But, I continue to learn about being "self employed" everyday while make a difference. Enough about my career for now... I have an amazing family. They are kind and supportive of everything. I feel so lucky to have them. Family is huge to me, people just don't place a high enough value on family. My friends are precious. Some are near, but most of them have moved, married or are just MIA right now. I guess we are all in different places. I have circled back and forth between here and northern California, and through this journey I realize that I am staying in southern California, near my family. I only realized this after moving away twice, because once wasn't enough. lol. So, what am I looking for?? At the end of the day I need someone whose kind, motivated, supportive, funny, easy-going, and a genuine friend. Life is too short to be single forever. I am looking for someone that's looking for me! :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!