Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


lior1000 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Corona, CA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
High School
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi. My name is Lior. I like to travel and explore new places. What makes me happy is spending time with my 6 years old daughter, riding my motorcycles, going camping, off-roading outdoors and other activities. I also enjoy a good movie, great food and spending time with friends. Sometimes, I also enjoy just staying home. I started my own business over 4 years ago and I love my job I'm very busy and work real hard, but will have time to be with someone special. I'm straight forward, honest and very loyal. I don't like to play games. I'm a very good friend and I love to laugh. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar values. I share custody of my daughter with my ex-wife and have a great relationship with here, so there is no drama. I'm looking forward to meet a nice woman who is fun and likes the outdoors. Someone smart, kind. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys motorcycles as well, but it's not a requirement - however, "motorcycles" is what I do for living, so she has to be okay with them at the very least... Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Looking forward to hearing from you too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!