Loading

Steph733 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I know everybody says this, but I’m one of those, “I like a little of everything” people. I am from Long Island, but I'm not your typical Long Island girl. Friends describe me as an easy going, sweet, smart, and fun girl. I love to travel and have all over, from all around the US, to Europe, and in between. I like to cook and of course I love to eat (everything)! I love the summer…beaches, pools and boats! Reading is a given considering I’m a teacher…James Patterson is my favorite! I love sports and going to live games is for sure one of my favorite things to do. I love to go to the movies and music is definitely a big part of my life…I listen to all varieties… I have a 4 year Maltese mix and she’s the sweetest dog you’ll ever meet. I am a teacher and a tutor, and working with children is in my blood I also run a charity for pediatric cancer. I am looking a guy that can treat me right and has been brought up with good family values just like me. I want a guy who can go out…to dinner, be out with friends, to a bar, bowling, but also enjoys staying in, especially on a rainy day. I also want a guy who loves his family, like I do mine. I am excited to start something new, and I hope you are too!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!