Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


DanTheManAD48 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Loehmanns Plaza, NY
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After spending the past few years living in Israel, where I've bargained for camels with Bedouin traders among other exploits (well, not camels...but I did bargain in a Bedouin camel market), I've come to realize that I have an insatiable thirst to explore other countries. My dream is to someday purchase an around-the-world plane ticket and hop from country to country, island to island, taking in all the sites, sounds, tastes and smells the world has to offer (hopefully these will be mostly pleasant). If you enjoy traveling, exploring new places, getting lost, then please read on (and if you don't, please don't let this stop you). I would be pretty flexible with the route, but stopping in the Cook Islands is pretty much a non-negotiable for me. Aside from traveling, my interests are quite varied. These could include laughing at a MirĂ³ painting in a gallery to relaxing to the sounds of Bossa Nova to learning how to cook (and too many other things to list). When I am not in the kitchen, fastidiously trying to avoid chopping off my fingers, I enjoy going out for Lebanese, Vietnamese, or Italian food, preferably in good company. In general, I would describe myself as being mild-mannered, curious, open-minded, and a bit of a bon-vivant. Oh, and also a bit forgetful...I shouldn't neglect to mention that. In all seriousness, in spite of my somewhat dorky/fun-loving side, I am also very serious and passionate about my work in medical research. I find it to be rewarding on an intellectual level, and more importantly, personally fulfilling. I derive a great deal of satisfaction knowing that the knowledge gained from my work may someday be used to save and/or improve the quality of peoples' lives. I am hoping to meet someone who is good-natured, who has her own passions/interests and who has a good head on her shoulders. I don't have a particular list of traits/qualities that I am looking for I tend to just go with my instinct.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!