Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

hard at work in the camera truck!


CycleJones Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Montrose, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm fun, easygoing, and love spending time outdoors and traveling. Whether it's day trips to wine country, hikes in the Angeles Forest, or a month living in the hills of Uganda, I'm always looking to explore new places and have new experiences. I'm an LA transplant from Boston, with a four year pit-stop in St. Louis where I got a degree in Comparative Judeo-Islamic Studies which I'm putting to great use as a camera operator, technical supervisor, and assistant cameraman for TV and film. I love every minute of what I do and still can't believe I found a way get paid to play with toys all day. In my free time I like to bike, rock climb, play guitar, and make double entendres in the glass blowing studio. I'm also about to bottle my second round of home brewed mead (honey wine) and am quickly becoming addicted to home brewing. I have a sardonic, rarely politically correct sense of humor that I attribute to being raised on the Far Side and Calvin and Hobbes. *Update 11/30/14: I cut my hair short, I'll post new photos with my short hair as soon as I get a good one!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!