Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



53169117 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Aventura, FL
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for taking a Peek in! ☺ . In a nutshell I have been best described as honest, outgoing, approachable, sweet, a romantic at heart, (yet still a guy’s guy), career driven, family oriented and simply authentic . I am Looking for the same. I have a very young attitude and surround myself with very positive and active people. I haven’t yet married, or because I’m into serial dating, but because I’m looking for a true connection. I would still like to possibly start a family and have children but nevertheless I definitely want to settle down in a family dynamic, Either having my own with a fantastic woman, or becoming a part of an existing dynamic. As for Interests, I’m huge on Movies, Music (all genres) Local pubs to watch a live band, or an intimate bakery/restaurant on the Intracoastal (Ambience is everything). Traveling is something I want to do more of, but prefer to share the memories with someone special. I’m an animal lover, and have a dog as well. Don’t let age be a barrier, because it is only a number and a frame of mind. Attitude and energy is everything! Lets see where the journey takes us!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!