Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SportsRU23 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you look close enough, you can find me on tv about 30 times a year. And no, I'm not an actor. I am, however, a guy who is beyond passionate about his job and the overall industry that I work in. I can't tell you enough how fulfilling it is to do something I love. I work with a men's college basketball team and absolutely love it. I'm also a big sports guy in general and am a pretty big Yankees and NY Giants fan. I love competition and the satisfaction you get after a win. Sports are a major part of my life, but not the only thing. I tend to be a pretty sarcastic guy who loves to find humor in any situation. I enjoy watching Seinfeld/Curb and love the comedy in each of them. I consider myself to be a very hard working, honest and loyal guy. I am a middle child...and, contrary to how most others feel, I actually like being the middle child. Italian and Chinese are my two favorite types of food. I'm definitely not a fan of mayo, mustard or vinegar. I love music. I also recently discovered that I'm the only person in the world who grew up eating bagels with butter and American cheese. I seriously believed that was the standard for bagel toppings. I was clearly wrong.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!