Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


AemilouUWS Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am not a perfect person, but I work hard on being a person with a very good, decent heart. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my values (education, honesty, humour, family, hard work, etc.) I have had many blessings and privileges in my life, and I am thankful for them every day. I have been told that I am not like most women in Manhattan. I am not sure what that means, but I am going to take that as a compliment! Maybe I am different because I am not always 'on the go.' I am happier having a quiet night at home than feeling like I have to be out (although I would probably never pass up theater tickets!) I can be old fashioned, and I still think that men should pick up their dates instead of telling them to grab themselves a cab and meet them in some bar. (Or, a man should at least offer to pick his date up!) I guess some random things you might like about me are: I donate blood whenever I can, I think that potty humor is funny, I am fiercely loyal, patience is not one of my virtues, so I hope that I make up for it in kindness, and I am terrified of bugs. I am quirky, responsible, whimsical and impulsive. I am also extremely reliable.I have a nurturing side, but I am by no means 'proper' or prude. if you are uptight, we might not click.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!