Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

My fav pic!


ebe5980 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

*Ready to give 110% of myself to someone and am looking for the full package in return! ***Age limit is 38! NO KIDS, SMOKE, OR TATTOOS. Someone stable with no previous relationship baggage. Looking to be with someone who is interested in me for much more than simply pictures . I don't mean that in a conceited way. I agree that looks may initially start things off, but it goes much deeper than that. We all grow old in the end and it's all about who you want to grow old with. My parents have been married over 37 years and I've witnessed the love they've shared over the years. Exercise - Very into swimming and lately the stairmaster. I swim avg 4x a week I do weights and incorporate some other cardio as well. Having said that, it's VERY important to me that the person I am with also exercise. It doesn't have to be swimming, or as long of workouts as myself, but some type of regular exercise. Relocation- the only place I am willing to relocate if not in ATL is to somewhere in FL. Those are the only places which I can see myself longterm. At present, I have a new great job here. Communication - I want to get to know someone and build a relationship with personal communication and not by informal means. Not looking for a pen pal. *Traveling is at the TOP of my list!- Nationally - Charleston and Asheville. Boston. Internationally Europe. Hawaii or any tropical island. Work hard/play hard. Work / personal life balance. Health and diet. Those three things are very important to me. Some things that I want to learn/learn more about are voice lessons and ballroom dancing. I love in no particular order are: Laughing, smiling, dancing, singing, Concerts, working out/swimming and more swimming, sunny days, comedy Clubs, long walks, my awesome employer, tennis, movies, good music, kareoke. American Idol, Bach/Bachelorette/Ba ch Pad, XFactor and nothing else. Much prefer Regal/AMC. Love being the life of the party one nite...and a very low key the next. Love meeting new people and getting to know the old ones better. Happy occasions and family time. Brainstorming and pampering. I'm smart, witty, persuasive(saleswoma n personality), persistent(should've been atty) classy, sarcastic, outgoing, friendly to all, down to earth, caring and motivational, are just a few words others would use to describe me. I like both spontanaity and planned events. I am a native Floridian which is very rare these days, def love and miss the beach, and am very close with my family and close friends. *Long term I only forsee myself in ATL or FL. Anyway, I do not want to keep going on and on about me here, rather, feel its much more personal and fun to learn about each other in person!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!