Loading

ActiveGuy2FEA Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, and I enjoy being outdoors. I also enjoy taking time to relax, be it at home, out for the evening. I'm just as comfortable in a tent, hanging out in jeans, or dressed nicely for a night out. I'm originally from Canada and lived in Israel for a couple of years. I've traveled quite a bit, including many trips to Africa for work over the past few years. I enjoy skiing, diving, mountain biking and climbing, sea kayaking and I'm always open to new challenges. I consider integrity to be extremely important, as is taking care of the people who matter to me. I've been an executive in a satellite communications company, but have returned to the consulting world. Yup. Another consultant in the DC area. I'm a driven person, but I've learned the importance of balancing between work and personal time. Speaking of work, I enjoy what I do and believe that it's important to be passionate about what you do. I've been called romantic, as I'll to go some pretty elaborate lengths for that special person. I'm a big proponent of giving back to the community in one way or another, even if it's just giving a few hours of your time. In addition to my work, I'm a volunteer firefighter/EMT, and am involved in humanitarian assistance and disaster response (like Haiti) both as a rescuer and in areas related to communications technology.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!