Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AllieCatNYC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile :) Enough of this cold! I'm ready for Spring and a Spring romance! And hopefully a romance that will extend though all the seasons! :) About me: I am sincere, honest, good hearted, fun and playful. I carry myself with class and live with integrity. Good character is the most important thing to me. I don't drink alcohol and never have. I've also never tried a drug or a cigarette.. I'm self reflective and looking for someone who is too. After all, communication is about honesty, knowing yourself, sharing who you are in a positive way to build a strong foundation. I'm looking for a meaningful connection on a physical, emotional and spiritual level. I am looking for a man who is confident and takes the lead. Chivalry. He emails me, calls, asks me out, takes me out etc. I am spiritual, and I look at the big picture in life. I am allergic to cats and (most) dogs...Hypoallergeni c breeds are ok :) And very cute! (Poodles, maltese, bishon, yorkies etc). I will not be taking allergy shots. Sorry to most pet owners.:( I am not planning on having children. I am willing to date someone with children who are over 18, thanks for understanding. If you are "sarcastic" and consider that as "having a sense of humor", you and I will not get along. I prefer kindness. I'm a good listener and I pay attention. I also greatly appreciate those qualities in my ideal match. If you think we might be a match, I'd love to hear from you! Best of luck in your search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!