Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Debi30B0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Pasadena, CA
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people because I love having great conversations. I am quirky, fun, energetic, playful, active, intellectually curious, and down-to-earth. I was born with the travel bug! I lived in England for 3 years and toured all over Europe. My favorite experience was exploring a cave at the top of Mt. Pilatus in Switzerland by match light. I've been very lucky to be able to combine my love for travel with my passion for teaching. I just returned from leading a study abroad program in England and had a blast touring around Istanbul, Prague and Copenhagen during breaks. But, the most rewarding part was watching my students grow intellectually and emotionally. Outside of teaching, I enjoy many hobbies. I am passionate about the arts: theatre, films, dance performances, music and museums. I unwind by making jewelry. I enjoy the outdoors and being active--walking at the beach (I love the cliffs in La Jolla) or in gardens (the Huntington is my favorite), and working out at the gym. I'm family oriented: nothing beats giggling with my 3 year-old nephew while playing hide and seek and doing art projects with my 6 year-old niece.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!