Friend's Bday party - June 2014

Loading

TALLnJewish1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Denville, NJ
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It has taken me a long time to realize what truly makes me happy. After trying my hand at several careers, I realized that trying to make a difference in a person's life concerning their health is where I want to be. I went back to school in the Fall of 2011 to become a registered dietitian and now will be attending grad school in the Fall of 2014. I would love to someday teach children the value healthy nutrition so they will have a chance of becoming healthy adults. Also, I want to mention that I'm currently living with my folks during my time in school, so if that's a problem then I completely understand. I just wanted to get that out there. My food weakness is definitely chocolate (even the cheap stuff...not Stover's though...can't stand it). I take more of a laid back approach to life which is something I picked up from living in the south (Nashville & Knoxville, TN). There are just some things in life not worth getting worked up over. Take dating for example. You try to find someone who you click with or they "get you" and take things from there. If not, life goes on. No pressure.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!