Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Acapulco, Mexico 2015


NurseCara1985 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey there!... Yeah you! The nice Jewish boy skimming through your matches. Did JDate say we're a good match? Let's find out! By day I am a pediatric oncology nurse. People tell me all the time that I am a very special person and have a huge heart. I feel very fortunate that I am able to help kids and their families during some of the hardest times of their lives. When I come home from work, my dog Kiki is always at the door to greet me. I might be biased, but I think she is the cutest thing ever. I think dogs are the best creatures ever, even if you've been gone for 12 hours, one belly rub and you are back to being their best friend...If you don't like dogs, we probably won't work out. I like good food and would consider myself a foodie. If you are interested in trying out a new restaurant, let me know. Trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy going to stand-up comedy shows. I most recently went to see Gabriel Iglesias (great show!). Ever since I was little I have loved the water and swimming, so if you're looking for me at the gym, i'm probably in the pool. Family values are important to me. My sister and brother-in-law are my best friends and we do a lot together... I would love to meet someone who has a similar relationships with their family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!