Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Hopefullagal Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from West Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I think I would describe myself as young at heart with an old soul. I really enjoy the simple things in life and take pride in the relationships that I have with my family and friends. I just moved out here from San Diego and I am ready to check out all LA has to offer. I enjoy going to street fairs, live music, comedy shows, farmer's markets, wine bars, beach lounging and BBQing with friends. I enjoy trying new workouts (Groupon gets me every time!) I really enjoy pushing myself to do things that take me outside my comfort zone- I've been skydiving in San Diego, clear bottom kayaked in Turks and Cacos and went zip lining in Costa Rica. I am always game for a new adventure! The man I am looking for will bring chicken soup to his parent/grandparent if they are not feeling well. He is witty and good with comebacks. He can appreciate my family —two siblings and 6 step-siblings, and is close with his family. He will spend an evening in with me to watch “How I Met Your Mother” or another reality show that I have started to follow. When we go out and hang with my friends, he will strike up a conversation without a problem. When he is around me, he is totally at ease, alive, and interested in our conversation. I am looking for someone who knows who he is, knows how to communicate and is ready for a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!