Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

I had long hair

Loading

EdicionLimitado Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love women who are smart and funny. If you are artistic and science or business minded give yourself a plus one. If you are an entrepreneur or have crazy big dreams then your what I am looking for. I was born in New York but grew up in Rio until age 5. I won an international art contest when I was 4 (this may have been the cause of my "you can do anything in life attitude"). I was that little kid you saw selling lemonade on the corner. I am that guy the military looks for, you know the one that will push the button. Entrepreneurially, I always had big dreams (ex: lemonade stand) and if they had the slight possibility of becoming a reality I would go for it. A few of my past avenues were import export, securities, print design, Web design, photography, painting, operating fashion shows, and night clubs. I can always go back to any of these but architecture and design is where my heart lies. Currently I am into the fusion between industrial automation and construction. I love to stay in touch with today’s global affairs. I stay away from the political magic show. I am very capable in the kitchen as well as all other areas. My kitty is 17 yrs old who is stage 4 survivor. I know the day is coming soon for her and I am a bit sad faced every time I start to… I like to exercise daily and eat healthy if I can I will avoid anything processed. I dont sweat the small stuff and and I try to make others feel good so that one day they can pay it forward. I made an effort to visit countries that would enrich me (15 so far and over 54 cities). A few places I would love to visit again: Paris, Barcelona, Turkey, Brazil, and Como Italy. A few new places I want to visit are: Japan, South Korea, China, and Argentina. I just came back from my first 7 island cruise this past Feb. For fun I love to go shooting, fishing, dancing, rafting, scuba diving, horseback riding, hike, skydive, cook, play games, practice archery, visit cool places, and eat new ideas. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!